"There is silence which fills with my expectations"

translation (with Dai Fujikura) of Japanese words by Saburo Teshigawara for opera based on Stanislaw Lem's novel Solaris, composed by Dai Fujikura

3D video: Ulf Langheinrich
singers: Sarah Tynan, Leigh Melrose, Tom Randle, Callum Thorpe, Marcus Farnsworth
dancers: Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato, Václav Kuneš, Nicolas Le Riche
réalisation informatique musicale Ircam: Gilbert Nouno
performed by Ensemble Intercontemporain
conductor: Erik Nielsen
March 5th 2015 Théâtre des Champs Elysées, Paris, France

You may also like

Back to Top